The Group currently brings together five cheese factories located in rural areas and distributed in the geographical area comprising the Protected Designation of Origin “Torta del Casar”, which includes the regions of Los Llanos de Cáceres, Sierra de Fuentes and Montánchez, occupying the south-central area of the province of Cáceres belonging to the Autonomous Community of Extremadura (Spain). The area includes approximately 400,000 hectares and includes several municipalities.

They are all made up of great professionals who seek excellence and reference to the origin of what they do, with their cheeses